Young Ambassador Board

The Children’s Place’s Young Ambassador Board (YAB), formed in 2011 to connect younger potential donors and volunteer with the agency, its mission and programs in the community.

The YAB meets monthly for happy hour to network, plan for upcoming programming and have fun. Recruitment opens for the Young Ambassador Board each December and all young professionals are invited to apply.

2023 Young Ambassador Board

Mary Crowe Simpson, Co-Chair

Alexandra Rodriguez, Co-Chair

Jane Blakely

Cole Buckman

Kathryn Christian

Cara Cooper

Jordan Diggs

Maddie Ehlers

Makalia Gay

Jae Gray

Libby Halsey

Alana Hanly

Ford Johnson

Abby Jones

Jack Klisares

Gabby Martinez

Kaitlyn Messmer

Chara Miller

Lauren Packer

Emerson Peavey

Haley Regan

Jack Rusgis

Gretchen Schmidtlein

Hank Simpson

Ruby Speth

Jenna TeKolste

Julianne Waters